Doogle the Seer
Bomber Douglas Wrote:The strange ones at that board have how many doctoral degrees among them? Since Dr. Evans stopped posting, that number would be "zero." Consider the source.

http://www.degreediscussion.com/forums/v...180#p45921

Apparently that Union "PhD"  grants the holder psychic powers.  He knows all about everyone who posts here and even what sort of degrees they have.  

I'm not Dr. Evans but I have a doctoral degree, as I believe do several others who post here.  Why does Richie not know that?  Could there be a flaw in his information gathering processes?  

It appears the research methodology at the mighty RA Union Institute is confined entirely to speculation, conjecture, theory, guesswork, inference, supposition, and pulling it out of your ass.  

So maybe Union really is like Princeton.  Except at Princeton you can get 15 other guys to help you write it up.
Don Dresden Wrote:
Bomber Douglas Wrote:The strange ones at that board have how many doctoral degrees among them? Since Dr. Evans stopped posting, that number would be "zero." Consider the source.

http://www.degreediscussion.com/forums/v...180#p45921

Apparently that Union "PhD"  grants the holder psychic powers.  He knows all about everyone who posts here and even what sort of degrees they have.  

I'm not Dr. Evans but I have a doctoral degree, as I believe do several others who post here.  Why does Richie not know that?  Could there be a flaw in his information gathering processes?  

It appears the research methodology at the mighty RA Union Institute is confined entirely to speculation, conjecture, theory, guesswork, inference, supposition, and pulling it out of your ass.  

So maybe Union really is like Princeton.  Except at Princeton you can get 15 other guys to help you write it up.